Contact


Andrea Tracogna,
University of Trieste,
Piazzale Europa 1,
34127 Trieste,
Italy.Tel: +390405587055
Fax: +390405587033
Email: andrea.tracogna@econ.units.it

Stipan Jonjic,
Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka,
Email: jstipan@medri.hr
ani.gerbin@medri.uniri.hr
Muris Cicic,
School of Economics and Business in Sarajevo,
Email: muris.cicic@efsa.unsa.ba
Ervin Demo,
University of Tirana,
Email: ervindemo@unitir.edu.al
Dejan Paunovic,
Institute Mihajlo Pupin,
Email: dejan.paunovic@pupin.rs
Vesna Karadzic,
Faculty of Economics of Podgorica,
Email: vesnaka@ac.me
Phivos Mylonas,
Ionian University,
Email: fmylonas@ionio.gr
Hermina Ogric,
CO BIK, Centre of Excellence for Biosensors, Instrumentation and Process Control
Ajdovscina, Slovenia
Email: hermina.ogric@cobik.si